romanglass (romanglass) wrote in magne_f,

new songs

Samples from the upcoming a-ha album will be released daily (on week days) up until the album release on September 4. The dates when you can first hear samples of the songs written by Magne are:

19 August - Forest Fire
20 August - Objects In The Mirror
24 August - Mythomania
27 August - Giving Up The Ghost
1 September - The End Of The Affair

The album player is on YouTube here. Right now the clips cannot be played in Norway, but that is going to be fixed soon!

EDIT: Psst - this site has 30 second samples of all the songs! oh yes, click here
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.